Building Management

Caretaker: Sister Josephine Tikum

Email address: josephinet@easthambaptist.org.uk

& Sylvie Loufimpou

Email address: sylviea@easthambaptist.org.uk

236 Plashet Grove
East Ham
London
E6 1DA

 

Church Postal address

236 Plashet Grove,
London
E6 1DA

If you would like more information or if you have any queries, please do not hesitate to contact us via post, phone or e-mail.

CHURCH LEADERSHIP - MANAGING TRUSTEES AND RESPONSIBILITY

Minister: Reverend Jeremiah Dawood: Oversees all the ministers in the church and directly oversees the Youth Ministry.

Email address

Jeremiah.dawood@easthambaptist.org.uk

Mobile: 07484 053 533

Youth Pastor: George Tikum

Email address: georget@easthambaptist.org.uk

Secretary: Sister Antoinette French (Website Administrator)

Email:antoinettef@easthambaptist.org.uk

Mobile: 07956 414 922

Treasurer: Meno Gopika

Email address: menoj@easthambaptist.org.uk

Treasurer assistant: Rachel Koti

Email address: rachelk@easthambptist.org.uk

Elder Josephine Wilson-Cole

Email address: josephinew@easthambaptist.org.uk

Elder Alain Loufimpou

Email address: alains@easthambaptist.org.uk

Deacon Philip Merugu

Email address: philipm@easthambaptist.org.uk